كيف يمكننا مساعدتك في زيارتك؟

زيارة العملاء هو قلقنا الرئيسي.لدينا الموظفين المتفانين والمعرفة الذين يمكن أن تساعد زيارتكم وكذلك النظام الخاص بك على الانترنت بالنسبة لنا.سيتم اتباع عملية الاستقبال صارمة والمهنية من قبل كل من المبيعات لدينا، مساعد المبيعات، مدير وغيرها.جميع الهدف هو التأكد من زيارتك سعيدة، على نحو سلس، كفاءة وناجحة. إذا لسبب ما كنت غير راض مع شركائنا في الخدمة، ونحن نشجعكم على التواصل معنا وتعطينا فرصة لضبط الأمور الحق. بعد كل شيء، مختلف الناس مع ثقافة وعادات مختلفة من العالم.

 

أرحب بكم أيضا لزيارة المصنع.شركة عينة مشرقة وجميلة انتظاركم.سوف نثق أكثر على فلايزيت بعد زيارتكم.

 

في غرفة عينة لدينا، وأظهر مفهوم المنتج الأحدث وغير المكشوف هنا، أيضا كل من المنتجات الرئيسية لدينا مثل فبف رصد التنوع، نظارات فبف، سباق الطائرات بدون طيار، هد العرض وهلم جرا هنا.يمكنك مناقشة وجها التعاون لوجه معنا. يمكننا أيضا تظهر لك حول شركتنا و المصنع. ثم كنت تعرف بالضبط الذين يقومون بأعمال تجارية مع لكم.

من أجل جعل زيارتك لنا أسهل، يمكننا مساعدتك في القيام بأي شيء تحتاجه بالنسبة لك ونحن can.So يرجى لا تتردد ليقول لنا قبل زيارتك.

 

شروط الطلب

 

 

خدمة حجز التذاكر والفنادق

من أجل جعل زيارتك أسهل، فلايسيت يمكن أن تساعدك على حجز التذاكر عن طريق الجو / القطار بغض النظر عن الدولية أو الوطنية، وكذلك الفندق في هونج كونج وشنتشن.لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] أو المبيعات الخاصة بك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدتنا في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

إيربورت بيكوب

 

خدمة المطار لاقط

فلايسيت خدمة الاستقبال في المطار، بمجرد ترتيب رحلتك إلى الصين بشكل جيد، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مطار بيك آب في هونج كونج وشنتشن، يرجى الاتصال بنا على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] أو المبيعات الخاصة بك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدتنا حتى لو كنت لا تخطط في أول زيارة لنا.فقط نقدم لنا تفاصيل الرحلة بالضبط وعنوان تسجيل الوصول في الفندق الخاص بك، وهذا يكفي!

مريحة للتجارب الجديدة

محيطها

 

أين هو فلايزيت؟

قبل زيارتك، إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن فلايزيت: أين هو فلايزيت ما هو محيط فلايزيت ما هو الفندق المحيط حول فلايزيت وهلم جرا.الرجاء فقط اتبع الخريطة على اليسار.يمكن أن تساعدك على الكثير!

 فليسيت نرحب جميع العرف وزيارة الباعة في أي وقت! فليسيت هو دائما معكم معا على العمل والزيارة!

الماركات Skyworks ST Microsemi TDK Samsung TI Murata MPS
القائمة

How Can We Help Your Visit?

Customer Visit is our primary concern.We have dedicated and knowledgeable staff who can help your visit as well as your online order to us. Strict and professional reception process will be followed by all of our sales,sales assistant,manager and others.All the aim is to make sure your visit happy,smooth,efficient and successful.If for some reason you are not satisfied with our service,we encourage you to reach out to us and give us an opportunity to set things right.After all,different people with different culture and habits from the world.  

 

Also welcome you to visit our factory.Bright and nice sample room wait for you.You will trust more on Flysight after your visit.

 

In our sample room,the newest and undisclosed product concept showed here,also all of our main products like FPV diversity monitor,FPV goggles,race drones,HD projector and so on are here.You can discuss the cooperation face to face with us.We can also show you around our company and factory.Then you exactly know who are doing business with you.

In order to make your visit to us easier,we can help you do anything you need for you as we can.So please no hesitate to tell us before your visit.

 

ORDERING

 

 

Ticket & Hotel Booking Service

In order to make your visit easier, Flysight can help you book tickets by air/train no matter international or national. Also the Hotel in HK & Shenzhen. Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] or your sales if you need our help at any time and any place.

AIRPORT PICKUP

 

Airport Pickup Service

Flysight offer airport pickup service. Once you arrange your flight to China well, if you need airport pickup in HK & Shenzhen, please contact us at [email protected] or your sales if you need our help even if you aren’t planing on the first visit to us. Just offer us your exact flight detail and your check-in hotel address,that is enough!

Convenient to new experiences

SURROUNDINGS

 

Where is Flysight?

Before your visit,if you want to know more about Flysight: Where is Flysight? What is the surroundings of Flysight? Which is the nearest hotel around Flysight?And so on.Please just follow the map on the left.It can help you a lot!

 FLYSIGHT WELCOME ALL CUSTOM’ AND RESELLS’ VISIT AT ANY TIME! FLYSIGHT IS ALWAYS WITH YOU TOGETHER ON BUSINESS AND VISIT!

Skyworks ST Microsemi TDK Samsung TI Murata MPS
Menu